Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Kickin Stones - Tim Rogers* And The The Temperance Union - Ghost Songs - Dirty Ron (CD, Album)

Download Kickin Stones - Tim Rogers* And The The Temperance Union - Ghost Songs - Dirty Ron (CD, Album)
Label: Festival Mushroom Records - 339062 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock •


Ann-Margret* - Ann Margret (Vinyl, LP, Album), Burn (2) - Last Great Sea (Vinyl), Clopin Clopant - Juliette Gréco - Je Suis Comme Je Suis (CD), Whats Done Is Done - Shirley Bassey - Something Else (Vinyl, LP, Album), On The Floor (Original Mix) - Orion Keyser & LB3 & Morgan Stoner - On The Floor (File), Women Who Love Men Who Love Drugs - Oceansize - Feed To Feed Promo (DVD), Braden Nelson (2) - Asymmetry (File, MP3), By A Hairs Breadth, All For One - Various - Solid Metal Box (CD), Un Bom Motivo, Ser En Tid - Kick Down (2) - Kick Down (Cassette)


  1. Miramar   Kishicage 07.03.2020
    Label: Festival Mushroom Records - • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Tim Rogers* And The The Temperance Union - Ghost Songs - Dirty Ron (, CD) | Discogs .
  2. Sazshura   Daisida 03.03.2020
    Tim Rogers & The Temperance Union not only return with a brand new album since their first, 'Spit Polish', they return with two! 'Dirty Ron' & 'Ghost Songs' promise some very special guests! More details closer to release! Festival Mushroom. /5(3).
  3. Moshakar   Taura 10.03.2020
    Dirty Ron/Ghost Songs is a double album by Tim Rogers and the Temperance Union. The album was released on 5 September as a double-digipack. 'Do It Again' was released as a radio single. All tracks written by Tim Rogers with exception of 'Simple Things' by Tim Rogers/Ian Alternative rock.
  4. Doshakar   Golrajas 07.03.2020
    This album was originally released as a double album together with Ghost Songs. All toons: Tim Rogers (except "Simple Things" Ian Kitney/Tim Rogers). Engineered and mixed by Shane O'Mara @ Yikesville Studio, Yarraville, Victoria, April Mastered by Steve Smart at Studio , Sydney.
  5. Dougrel   Mezira 08.03.2020
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ghost Songs - Tim Rogers on AllMusic -
  6. Tojanris   Nikoktilar 05.03.2020
    The release of the second Temperance Union recording, a double album entitled Dirty Ron/Ghost Songs, occurred in , and the recording features various special guests, such as Missy Higgins, Donna Simpson and Rebecca Barnard.
  7. Akira   Shanos 07.03.2020
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Story Of The Stones on Discogs.
  8. Meztibar   Arashijinn 08.03.2020
    Missy makes a guest appearance on the new Tim Rogers And The Temperance Union double album “Dirty Ron/Ghost Songs” which is out now through FMR. The track Missy appears on is called Ghost Songs and you can listen to it here.
  9. Gushura   Fenrizshura 07.03.2020
    referencing No Stone Unturned, LP, Comp, RP, SKL , this is a late reissue. first release in France was UK import, the second (and also first french pressing) was the one with the U price code and black record logo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *